Tuesday, 22 June 2021 16:07


Written by

Metallica will celebrate their Black Album's 30th Anniversary with a bunch of artists covering their work...

The Metallica Blacklist is a reissue of the Black Album and a who's who of artist's across various genres playing tracks from the album.

Weezer - Enter Sandman

Cage the Elephant - Nothing Else Matters

White Reaper - Sad But True

Royal Blood - Sad But True

Phoebie Bridgers - Nothing Else Matters

Portugal the Man, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, Hootie and so many more will also try their hand at covering songs.

The Metallica Blacklist is due September 10th.  

Read 124 times Last modified on Tuesday, 22 June 2021 16:19
More in this category: « Welp! Review Ben's Ten 6/23 »